This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Emily
    de
    5.8
    19 November 2017
    Very disappointing stay
    The heating wasn't working when we were there and although we were given 2 heaters the room was freezing. None of the facilities advertised (sauna etc) were made available to us. The jacuzzi function on the bath didn't work. When we arrived they wanted to keep our passports just behind the desk overnight where everyone could see, when we objected they made a photocopy and returned our passports. Location is a bit out of the main centre and there weren't any restaurants near by.
    The rooms were large and nicely furnished. Off road private parking was available.
    Robert
    gb
    10
    2 November 2017
    Really comfortable bed. Situated in an ideal location. Good breakfast.
    GEORGIOS
    gr
    8.3
    12 September 2017
    The hotel's location was very convenient. There are, nearby, various shops, restaurants, museums and the port. The receptionist was very helpful and kind. The room was clean and spacious.
    Christopher
    nl
    7.9
    5 September 2017
    Great staff!! Very helpful and kind. Allowed us a late check out on the last day. Very clean as most have stated.
    Clean as clean could be. Helpful staff and multilingual.
    McAlbert
    it
    8.3
    27 August 2017
    Good Hotel for a cheap
    Good position near the main road but tranquil, very good breafast
    Joost
    nl
    7.5
    25 August 2017
    Good location, affordable rooms
    Bathroom could be renovated. Street is a bit noisy at night
    Location towards City Centre and Boulevard is good Very helpful staff: We went to Sarande per public transport (bus). The staff reserved seats for us and driver picked us up from the corner of the street.
    Alberto
    es
    9.6
    24 August 2017
    We liked everything.
    Staff is very friendly. They waited for us until 3am. The room was very large and clean. Nice breakfast in the morning.
    Christine
    gb
    9.2
    17 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna Like
    es
    10
    5 August 2017
    Excelent
    Nebojsa
    me
    7.5
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roberto Carlos
    be
    5.0
    9 March 2017
    Not especially clean.
    Not far away from restaurants, cafés, etc.
    orsino
    gb
    7.9
    25 January 2017
    Was good
    Was no breakfast.. just been asked if you would like something that's all bear in mind I've paid for it !!
    Nice and clean, friendly stuff
    it
    8.8
    6 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    gb
    9.6
    3 October 2016
    Wonderfully helpful staff, and all other facilities of a very good standard
    Fay
    gb
    8.8
    27 September 2016
    Comfortable, good location
    Comfortable, spacious, clean, good value, excellent breakfast especially as it's included in the price
    Jordi
    de
    7.5
    26 September 2016
    Correct hotel with nice owners
    Windows do not isolate good and street is extremely noisy. I missed some more variety in the breakfast.
    Close to center. Nice and helpful personal / owners. Very clean.
    Pražák
    cz
    8.3
    23 September 2016
    Good location, very helpful staff.
    Julius
    at
    8.8
    20 September 2016
    Very good service by the friendly owner! Took us to the bus station because of rain!
    Patricia
    gb
    10
    18 September 2016
    Great place - a little gem!
    We should have booked to stay longer!!!!
    Very enjoyable stay, lovely helpful owners on hand when ever you needed them. Nice location, spacious rooms, clean and well maintained hotel and nice breakfast.
    Colin
    gb
    9.6
    15 September 2016
    Location
Loading reviews
Close